LAM Clinic Network Contact Information

 

US LAM Clinics

International LAM Clinics

ALABAMA

University of Alabama (Birmingham)
Clinic Director: Joseph Barney (drbarney@uab.edu)


ARIZONA

Mayo Clinic (Scottsdale)
Clinic Director: Lazlo Vaszar (vaszar.laszlo@mayo.edu)

St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center (Phoenix)
Clinic Directors: Sofya Tokman (sofya.tokman@dignityhealth.org); Rajat Walia (rajat.walia@dignityhealth.org)


CALIFORNIA

University of California (Los Angeles)
Clinic Directors: Joseph Lynch (jplynch@mednet.ucla.edu); Ariss Der Hovanessian (ariss@ucla.edu); Elinor Lee (elinorlee@mednet.ucla.edu)

University of California (San Diego)
Clinic Directors: Kamyar Afshar (k2afshar@yahoo.com); Bernie Sunwoo (besunwoo@ucsd.edu); Gordon Yung (gyung@ucsd.edu)

University of California (San Francisco)
Clinic Directors: Rupal Shah (rupal.shah@ucsf.edu); Harold Collard (hal.collard@ucsf.edu)

Stanford University Medical Center (Stanford)
Clinic Director: Stephen Ruoss (ruoss@stanford.edu)

University of Southern California, Keck School of Medicine
Clinic Director: Richard Lubman (rlubman@usc.edu)


COLORADO

National Jewish Health (Denver)
Clinic Directors: Gregory Downey (downeyg@njhealth.org); Kevin Brown (brownk@njhealth.org)


FLORIDA

University of Florida, Gainesville
Clinic Directors: Mark Brantly (brantml@medicine.ufl.edu); Ali Ataya (ali.ataya@medicine.ufl.edu)

Mayo Clinic (Jacksonville)
Clinic Directors: Charles Burger (burger.charles@mayo.edu); Augustine Lee (lee.augustine@mayo.edu)

University of Miami (Miami)
Clinic Director: Marilyn Glassberg Csete (mglassbe@med.miami.edu)


GEORGIA

Emory University School of Medicine (Atlanta)
Clinic Director: Srihari Veerarghavan (veeraraghavan@emory.edu)


ILLINOIS

Loyola University Medical Center (Chicago)
Clinic Director: Daniel Dilling (ddillin@lumc.edu)


INDIANA

Indiana University (Indianapolis)
Clinic Directors: Tim Lahm (tlahm@iu.edu); Ryan Boente (rboente@iu.edu)


IOWA

University of Iowa (Iowa City)
Clinic Directors: Kam Ussavarungsi (kamonpun-ussavarungsi@uiowa.edu); Nabeel Hamzeh (nabeel-hamzeh@uiowa.edu)


KANSAS

University of Kansas Hospital (Kansas City)
Clinic Director: Mark Hamblin (mhamblin@kumc.edu)


MARYLAND

National Institutes of Health
Clinic Director: Joel Moss (mossj@nhlbi.nih.gov)


MASSACHUSETTS

Brigham and Women's Hospital (Boston)
Clinic Directors: Elizabeth (Lisa) Petri Henske (ehenske@bwh.harvard.edu); Souheil El-Chemaly (sel-chemaly@partners.org)


MICHIGAN

University of Michigan (Ann Arbor)
Clinic Directors: Kevin Flaherty (flaherty@umich.edu); MeiLan Han (mrking@umich.edu)


MINNESOTA

Mayo Clinic (Rochester)
Clinic Directors: Jay Ryu (ryu.jay@mayo.edu); Teng Moua (moua.teng@mayo.edu); Misbah Baquir (baqir.misbah@mayo.edu)


MISSOURI

Washington University School of Medicine/Barnes Jewish (St. Louis)
Clinic Director: Adrian Shifren (ashifren@wustl.edu)


NEW YORK

Presbyterian/Columbia (New York)
Clinic Director: Jeanine D'Armiento (jmd12@cumc.columbia.edu)

NYU Langone Health
Clinic Director: Luis Angel (Luis.Angel@nyulangone.org)

University of Rochester Medical Center (Rochester)
Clinic Director: Mary Anne Morgan (maryanne_morgan@urmc.rochester.edu)


OHIO

University of Cincinnati Medical Center (Cincinnati)
Clinic Directors: Frank McCormack (mccormfx@ucmail.uc.edu); Nishant Gupta (guptans@ucmail.uc.edu)

Cleveland Clinic (Cleveland)
Clinic Directors: Robert Kotloff (kotlofr@ccf.org); Joseph Parambil (parambj@ccf.org)


OREGON

Oregon Health and Science University (Portland)
Clinic Directors: Matthew Drake (drakem@ohsu.edu); Alan Barker (barkera@ohsu.edu)


PENNSYLVANIA

University of Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Clinic Director: Maryl Kreider (maryl.kreider@uphs.upenn.edu)


SOUTH CAROLINA

Medical University of South Carolina (Charleston)
Clinic Director: Charlie Strange (strangec@musc.edu)


TENNESSEE

Vanderbilt University Medical Center (Nashville)
Clinic Director: Justin Hewlett (justin.c.hewlett@vumc.org)


TEXAS

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center (Dallas)
Clinic Director: Carlos Girod (carlos.girod@utsouthwestern.edu)

University of Texas Health Center (Houston)
Clinic Director: Rosa Estrada-Y-Martin (rosa.m.estrada.y.martin@uth.tmc.edu)


UTAH

University of Utah (Salt Lake City)
Clinic Director: Robert Paine (robert.paine@hsc.utah.edu)


WASHINGTON

Swedish Medical Center (Seattle)
Clinic Director: George Pappas (george.pappas@swedish.org)

AUSTRALIA

St. Vincent's Hospital (Sydney)
Clinic Directors: Deborah Yates (deborahy88@hotmail.com); Allan Glanville (aglanville@stvincents.com.au)


BRAZIL

University of Sao Paulo Medical School (Sao Paulo)
Clinic Directors: Bruno Baldi (bruno.baldi@hc.fm.usp.br); Carlos Carvalho (crrcarvalho@uol.com.br)


CANADA

McGill University Center (Montreal)
Clinic Directors: Arnold Kristof (arnold.kristof@mcgill.ca); Jennifer Landry (jennifer.landry@mcgill.ca)


CHINA

Peking Union Medical College Hospital (Beijing)
Clinic Director: Kai-Feng Xu (kaifeng.xu@gmail.com)

The Second Xiangya Hospital (Chang Sha)
Clinic Directors: Ciahong Liu; Ruo-yun Ouyang (ruoyun001@126.com)

The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University (Guangzhou)
Clinic Directors: Xie Jia Xing; Liu Jie [Jerry Liu] (ljgird001@163.com)

Zhongshan Hospital (Shanghai)
Clinic Directors: Meiling Jin (mljin118@163.com); Ling Ye (ye.ling@zs-hospital.sh.cn)


CROATIA

University Hospital Centre Zagreb
Clinic Director: Marko Jakopovic (marko.jakopovic@kbc-zagreb.hr)


FRANCE

Louis Pradel Hospital, Claude Bernard University (Lyon)
Clinic Directors: Jean-Francois Cordier; Vincent Cottin (vincent.cottin@chu-lyon.fr)

National Reference Center for Histiocytoses, Saint Louis Hospital (Paris)
Clinic Director: Abdellatif Tazi (abdellatif.tazi@aphp.fr)


GERMANY

University Hospital Frankfurt, Goethe University
Clinic Directors: Gernot Rohde (gernot.rohde@kgu.de); Christina Smaczny (christina.smaczny@kgu.de); Sinem Koc-Gunel (sinem.koc-guenel@kgu.de); Nesrin Tekeli (nesrin.tekeli@kgu.de)


IRELAND

Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland/Beaumont Hospital (Dublin)
Clinic Director: Noel McElvaney (gmcelvaney@rcsi.ie)

Saint Vincent's University Hospital (Dublin)
Clinic Directors: Cormac McCarthy (cormac.mccarthy@ucd.ie); Michael Keane (michael.p.keane@ucd.ie)


ISRAEL

Rabin Medical Center (Petah Tikva)
Clinic Director: Mordechai Kremer (kramerm@clalit.org.il)


ITALY

Ospedale San Giuseppe (Milan)
Clinic Director: Sergio Harari (sharari@hotmail.it)


JAPAN

Niigata University Medical and Dental Hospital (Niigata City)
Clinic Directors: Koh Nakata (radical@med.niigata-u.ac.jp); Toshinori Takada (ttakada@med.niigata-u.ac.jp)

National Hospital Organization Kinki-Chuo Chest Medical Center (Osaka)
Clinic Directors: Yoshikazu Inoue (giichi@kch.hosp.go.jp); Toru Arai (toarai1192296@gmail.com); Chikatoshi Sugimoto

Juntendo University Faculty of Medicine and Graduate School of Medicine (Tokyo)
Clinic Director: Kuniaki Seyama (kseyama@juntendo.ac.jp)


MEXICO

Instituto Nacional de Enfermedades Respiratorias (Mexico City)
Clinic Director: Ivette Buendia (ivettebu@yahoo.com.mx)


NETHERLANDS

ILD Center of Excellence in the St. Antonius Hospital (Nieuwegein)
Clinic Directors: JC Grutters (j.grutters@antoniusziekenhuis.nl); Marcel Veltkamp (m.veltkamp@antoniusziekenhuis.nl)


POLAND

National Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases Research Institute (Warsaw)
Clinic Director: Elizbeita Radzikowska


RUSSIA

First Pavlov State Medical University of St. Petersburg
Clinic Director: Olga Baranova (dr_baranova@mail.ru)

Pulmonology Research Institute (Moscow)
Clinic Directors: Sergey Avdeev (serg_avdeev@list.ru); Alexander Chuchalin (pulmo_fmba@mail.ru)


SOUTH KOREA

Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine/Samsung Medical Center
Clinic Directors: Man Pyo Chung (mpchung@skku.edu); Hye Yoon Park

University of Ulsan, College of Medicine (Seoul)
Clinic Director: Jin Woo Song (jwsong@amc.seoul.kr)


SPAIN

Hospital Universitari Vall d"Hebron (Barcelona)
Clinic Director: Antonio Roman (aroman@vhebron.net)


SWITZERLAND

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (Lausanne)
Clinic Director: Romain Lazor (romain.lazor@chuv.ch)


UNITED KINGDOM

University of Nottingham (Nottingham)
Clinic Director: Simon Johnson (simon.johnson@nottingham.ac.uk)