Board of Directors


Charles T. Wehland, Chair

Jones Day

Stephanie Dreyer, Vice Chair

AVP, Marketing & DEI Strategy

Andrew Romanosky, Treasurer

Vice President
Huntington Bank

Lyndsay Hoy, MD, Chief Mission Officer & Vice Chair

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania.

Vera Krymskaya, PhD, MBA, Scientific Director & Vice Chair

Professor of Medicine
Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

Daniel Dilling, MD, FACP, FCCP

LAM Clinic Director
Loyola University Medical Center

Christine Krueger

Associate Vice President
Eli Lilly and Company

Eden Pontz, Interim Secretary

Executive Producer & Director of Digital Content
CPTC, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Andrea Slattery, Past Board Chair

Director of Research
Symmetry Peak Management

Patricia Venters

Head Product Strategy
University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences